Administrative Geschäftsführung

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Fitzek, Ingrid LE 535 A +49 203 379 1953 ingrid.fitzek@uni-due.de Administrative Geschäftsführung

Servicebereich Institutsleitung

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Jaeger, Véronique LE 513 +49 203 379 1345 veronique.jaeger@uni-due.de Schwerpunkt Institutsleitung
Mosler, Bettina LE 524 +49 203 379 2686 bettina.mosler@uni-due.de Schwerpunkt Institutsleitung
Spies, Monika LE 507 +49 203 379 1339 monika.spies@uni-due.de
Weiss, Beate LE 524 +49 203 379 1807 beate.weiss@uni-due.de Schwerpunkt Personal

Servicebereich Forschungsabteilungen

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich

Servicebereich Dokumentation

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Eder, Sandra LE 512 +49 203 379 2401 sandra.eder@uni-due.de Schwerpunkt EDV
Weigelt, Christine LE 512 +49 203 379 2401 christine.weigelt@uni-due.de Schwerpunkt Literatur

Servicebereich Finanzen

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Leiwe, Bärbel LE 515 +49 203 379 1346 baerbel.leiwe@uni-due.de Schwerpunkt Haushalt & Drittmittel
Scharnowski, Ute LE 514 +49 203 379 2101 ute.scharnowski@uni-due.de Schwerpunkt Drittmittel & Personalhaushalt