Administrative Geschäftsführung

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Fitzek, Ingrid LE 535A +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91953 ingrid.fitzek@uni-due.de

Servicebereich Institutsleitung

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Mosler, Bettina LE 524 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91806 bettina.mosler@uni-due.de Geschäftsführung
Spies, Monika LE 507 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91339 monika.spies@uni-due.de Geschäftsführung
Weiss, Beate LE 524 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91807 beate.weiss@uni-due.de Personal

Servicebereich Forschungsabteilungen

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Spies, Monika LE 507 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91339 monika.spies@uni-due.de Geschäftsführung
Waked, Janine LE 504 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 92686 janine.waked@uni-due.de Flexibilität und Sicherheit
Weiss, Beate LE 524 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91807 beate.weiss@uni-due.de Personal
Weiss, Beate LE 524 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91807 beate.weiss@uni-due.de Personal

Servicebereich Information & Kommunikation

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Büchner, Sebastian LE 512 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 92401 sebastian.buechner@uni-due.de EDV (SHK)
Eder, Sandra LE 512 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 92401 sandra.eder@uni-due.de EDV
Weigelt, Christine LE 512 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 92401 christine.weigelt@uni-due.de Literatur

Servicebereich Finanzen

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail Bereich
Leiwe, Bärbel LE 515 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 91346 baerbel.leiwe@uni-due.de Haushalt & Drittmittel
Scharnowski, Ute LE 514 +49 203 37 +49 203 37 92101 ute.scharnowski@uni-due.de Drittmittel & Personal

Pressearbeit

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Braczko, Claudia +49 203 37 claudia.braczko@uni-due.de