Leiterin der Forschungsabteilung

Stöbe-Blossey, Prof. Dr. Sybille LE 523 +49 203 379 1805 sybille.stoebe-blossey@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Weiss, Beate LE 524 +49 203 379 1807 beate.weiss@uni-due.de

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/innen

Brettschneider, Dr. Antonio LE 428 +49 203 379 4584 antonio.brettschneider@uni-due.de
Graevskaia, Alexandra LE 509 +49 203 379 1342 alexandra.graevskaia@uni-due.de
Hagemann, Linda LE 529A +49 203 379 1817 linda.hagemann@uni-due.de
Hähn, Katharina LE 509 +49 203 379 1342 katharina.haehn@uni-due.de
Köhling, Dr. Karola LE 529 +49 203 379 1839 karola.koehling@uni-due.de
Krone, Dr. Sirikit LE 530A +49 203 379 1350 sirikit.krone@uni-due.de
Micheel, Dr. Brigitte LE 529A +49 203 379 1817 brigitte.micheel@uni-due.de
Nieding, Iris LE 536A +49 203 379 1046 iris.nieding@uni-due.de
Ratermann-Busse, Dr. Monique LE 509 +49 203 379 2397 monique.ratermann@uni-due.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Alfuss, Charlotte LE 524 +49 203 379 1807 charlotte.alfuss@uni-due.de
Hackstein, Philipp LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 philipp.hackstein@uni-due.de
Rohling, Isabell LE 530A +49 203 379 1806 isabell.rohling@uni-due.de
Thul, Vincent LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 vincent.thul@uni-due.de