NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Alfuss, Charlotte LE 524 +49 203 379 1807 charlotte.alfuss@uni-due.de
Aurich-Beerheide, Dr. Patrizia LE 533A +49 203 379 2391 patrizia.aurich-beerheide@uni-due.de
Bäcker, Prof. Dr. Gerhard LE 532 +49 203 379 2573 gerhard.baecker@uni-due.de
Bakoben, Ghislaine Sandrine LE 430 +49 203 379 2690 sandrine.bakoben@uni-due.de
Bosch, Prof. Dr. Gerhard LE 532 +49 203 379 1339 gerhard.bosch@uni-due.de
Braczko, Claudia claudia.braczko@uni-due.de
Brettschneider, Dr. Antonio LE 428 +49 203 379 4584 antonio.brettschneider@uni-due.de
Bromberg, Dr. Tabea LE 511 +49 203 379 1823 tabea.bromberg@uni-due.de
Brussig, Prof. Dr. Martin LE 505 +49 203 379 3931 martin.brussig@uni-due.de
Burawzew, Elena elena.burawzew@uni-due.de
Burmester, Carolin LE 535A +49 203 379 1953 carolin.burmester@uni-due.de
Dickel, Sarah LE 505 +49 203 379 1339 sarah.dickel@uni-due.de
Dinglinger, Lea LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 lea.dinglinger@uni-due.de
Eder, Sandra LE 512 +49 203 379 2401 sandra.eder@uni-due.de
El-Kahil, Salah LE 507 +49 203 379 1339 salah.el-kahil@uni-due.de
Fellows-Torka, Dr. Nicole LE 423 +49 203 379 1387 nicole.torka@uni-due.de
Geiger, Laura LE 528 +49 203 379 1816 laura.geiger@uni-due.de
Gerlmaier, Dr. Anja LE 527 +49 203 379 2408 anja.gerlmaier@uni-due.de
Graevskaia, Alexandra LE 509 +49 203 379 1342 alexandra.graevskaia@uni-due.de
Graf, Niklas niklas.graf@uni-due.de
Hackstein, Philipp LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 philipp.hackstein@uni-due.de
Hagemann, Linda LE 529A +49 203 379 1817 linda.hagemann@uni-due.de
Hähn, Katharina LE 509 +49 203 379 1342 katharina.haehn@uni-due.de
Haipeter, Prof. Dr. Thomas LE 526 +49 203 379 1812 thomas.haipeter@uni-due.de
Huth, Nora LE 508A +49 203 379 2394 nora.huth@uni-due.de
Hüttenhoff, Frederic LE 508A +49 203 379 2394 frederic.huettenhoff@uni-due.de
Jaeger, Véronique LE 513 +49 203 379 1345 veronique.jaeger@uni-due.de
Jaehrling, Dr. Karen LE 531A +49 203 379 2635 karen.jaehrling@uni-due.de
Jansen, Dr. Andreas LE 535 +49 203 379 1391 andreas.jansen@uni-due.de
Kaboth, Arthur LE 536 +49 203 379 1297 arthur.kaboth@uni-due.de
Kalina, Dr. Thorsten LE 533 +49 203 379 1352 thorsten.kalina@uni-due.de
Kanthak, Laura LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 laura.kanthak@uni-due.de
Kirsch, Johannes LE 536 +49 203 379 1349 johannes.kirsch@uni-due.de
Klammer, Prof. Dr. Ute LE 506 +49 203 379 1827 ute.klammer@uni-due.de
Knuth, Prof. Dr. Matthias LE 530 +49 203 379 1821 matthias.knuth@uni-due.de
Köhling, Dr. Karola LE 529 +49 203 379 1839 karola.koehling@uni-due.de
Krone, Dr. Sirikit LE 530A +49 203 379 1350 sirikit.krone@uni-due.de
Kümmerling, Dr. Angelika LE 510 +49 203 379 1825 angelika.kuemmerling@uni-due.de
Langer, Philipp LE 424 +49 203 379 2698 philipp.langer@uni-due.de
Latniak, Dr. Erich LE 526A +49 203 379 1814 erich.latniak@uni-due.de
Lehndorff, Dr. Steffen +49 221 9128 0760 steffen.lehndorff@uni-due.de
Leiwe, Bärbel LE 515 +49 203 379 1346 baerbel.leiwe@uni-due.de
Lillemeier, Sarah LE 625 +49 203 379 2411 sarah.lillemeier@uni-due.de
Lippe, Hannah LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 hannah.lippe@uni-due.de
Longen, Dr. Jessica LE 508A +49 203 379 1836 jessica.longen@uni-due.de
Mallat, Anja LE 508A +49 203 379 1836 anja.mallat@uni-due.de
Micheel, Dr. Brigitte LE 529A +49 203 379 1817 brigitte.micheel@uni-due.de
Mohammad, Haider LE 512 +49 203 379 2401 haider.mohammad@uni-due.de
Mosler, Bettina LE 504 +49 203 379 2686 bettina.mosler@uni-due.de
Nieding, Iris LE 509 +49 203 379 2397 iris.nieding@uni-due.de
Obersneider, Monika LE 510 +49 203 379 1825 monika.obersneider@uni-due.de
Postels, Dominik LE 511 +49 203 379 1826 dominik.postels@uni-due.de
Ratermann-Busse, Dr. Monique LE 509 +49 203 379 2397 monique.ratermann@uni-due.de
Rohling, Isabell LE 530A +49 203 379 1806 isabell.rohling@uni-due.de
Römer, Lena LE 527A +49 203 379 1806 lena.roemer@uni-due.de
Rosenbohm, Dr. Sophie LE 527A +49 203 379 1815 sophie.rosenbohm@uni-due.de
Rumpel, Andrea LE 430 +49 203 379 2683 andrea.rumpel@uni-due.de
Scharnowski, Ute LE 514 +49 203 379 2101 ute.scharnowski@uni-due.de
Schlänger, Lisa LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 lisa.schlaenger@uni-due.de
Schlee, Dr. Thorsten LE 425 +49 203 379 2850 thorsten.schlee@uni-due.de
Schmitz, Jutta LE 531 +49 203 379 2254 jutta.schmitz@uni-due.de
Schröder, Christin LE 507A +49 203 379 1834 christin.schroeder@uni-due.de
Schulte, Christoph LE 508A +49 203 379 2394 christoph.schulte@uni-due.de
Schulz, Susanne Eva LE 534 +49 203 379 2294 susanne.eva.schulz@uni-due.de
Sommer, Philip LE 508A +49 203 379 2394 philip.sommer@uni-due.de
Spallek, Anne-Christin LE 510 +49 203 379 2626 anne-christin.spallek@uni-due.de
Spies, Monika LE 507 +49 203 379 1339 monika.spies@uni-due.de
Stöbe-Blossey, Prof. Dr. Sybille LE 523 +49 203 379 1805 sybille.stoebe-blossey@uni-due.de
Stromski, Celina LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 celina.stromski@uni-due.de
Thul, Vincent LE 524 +49 203 379 1806 vincent.thul@uni-due.de
Üyük, Christine LE 510 +49 203 379 2626 christine.slomka@uni-due.de
Wefelmeyer, Dina LE 513 +49 203 379 1345 dina.wefelmeyer@uni-due.de
Weigelt, Christine LE 512 +49 203 379 2401 christine.weigelt@uni-due.de
Weinkopf, Dr. Claudia LE 508 +49 203 379 1353 claudia.weinkopf@uni-due.de
Weiss, Beate LE 524 +49 203 379 1807 beate.weiss@uni-due.de
Worm, Stefanie LE 524 +49 203 379 1807 stefanie.worm@uni-due.de
Zeidler, Elena LE 507 +49 203 379 1339 elena.zeidler@uni-due.de
Zink, Lina LE 536A +49 203 379 2196 lina.zink@uni-due.de