Das Team

Leiter der Forschungsabteilung

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Brussig, Prof. Dr. Martin LE 505 +49 203 37 93931 martin.brussig@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Waked, Janine LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 janine.waked@uni-due.de

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/innen

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Aurich-Beerheide, Dr. Patrizia LE 533A +49 203 37 92391 patrizia.aurich-beerheide@uni-due.de
Bakoben, Ghislaine Sandrine LE 430 +49 203 37 92690 sandrine.bakoben@uni-due.de
Böhringer, Dr. Daniela LE 528 +49 203 37 91838 daniela.boehringer@uni-due.de
Drescher, Dr. Susanne LE 534 +49 203 37 92294 susanne.drescher@uni-due.de
Enssen, Susanne LE 535 +49 203 37 94560 susanne.enssen@uni-due.de
Graevskaia, Alexandra LE 536A +49 203 37 94231 alexandra.graevskaia@uni-due.de
Heilmann, Tom LE 626 +49 203 37 92365 tom.heilmann@uni-due.de
Jansen, Dr. Andreas LE 535 +49 203 37 91391 andreas.jansen@uni-due.de
Kaboth, Arthur LE 536 +49 203 37 91297 arthur.kaboth@uni-due.de
Karačić, Anemari LE 528 +49 203 37 91816 anemari.karacic@uni-due.de
Kellmer, Ariana LE 607 +49 203 37 91764 ariana.kellmer@uni-due.de
Kirsch, Johannes LE 424 +49 203 37 91349 johannes.kirsch@uni-due.de
Langer, Philipp LE 424 +49 203 37 92698 philipp.langer@uni-due.de
Menke, Dr. Katrin LE 625 +49 203 37 92411 katrin.menke@uni-due.de
Müller, Benedikt LE 536A +49 203 37 91414 benedikt.peter.mueller@uni-due.de
Rumpel, Andrea LE 430 +49 203 37 92683 andrea.rumpel@uni-due.de
Schilling, Katharina LE 536 +49 203 37 91994 katharina.schilling@uni-due.de
Schlee, Dr. Thorsten LE 425 +49 203 37 92850 thorsten.schlee@uni-due.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Alfuss, Charlotte LE 524 +49 203 37 91807 charlotte.alfuss@uni-due.de
Auth, Alexander LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 alexander.auth@uni-due.de
Büchner, Sebastian LE 424 +49 203 37 91349 sebastian.buechner@uni-due.de
Dincer, Derya LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 derya.dincer@stud.uni-due.de
Marques, Camila LE 430 +49 203 37 92683 camila.marques-eusebio@uni-due.de
Rauscher, Stella LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 stella.rauscher@stud.uni-due.de
Sivapatham, Varthini LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 varthini.sivapatham@uni-due.de
Türkmen, Firuze LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 firuze.tuerkmen@stud.uni-due.de
van Erp, Finn LE 504 +49 203 37 92686